Der Vorstand

DSC04849_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Geschäftsführende Vorstand

AV-Logo_edited.png

André Kahle

Schriftwart

0177 8846195

Schriftwart@av-horneburg.de

AV-Logo_edited.png

Joachim Latza

2. Vorsitzender

04163 6219

2.Vorsitzender@av-horneburg.de

AV-Logo_edited.png

Rüdiger Wehner

1. Vorsitzender

04141 6591230

1.Vorsitzender@av-horneburg.de

AV-Logo_edited.png

Jörk Philippsen

Gewässer-Obmann

04163 6674

gewässerobmann@av-horneburg.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

AV-Logo_edited.png

Manfred Schmook

Kulturwart

Kulturwart@av-horneburg.de

AV-Logo_edited.png

Mike Weber

Jugendwart

Angelwart@av-horneburg.de

AV-Logo_edited.png

Mike Weber

Fischerreiwart

angelwart@av-horneburg.de

AV-Logo_edited.png

Wolfgang Gerdes

Meereswart

Meereswart@av-horneburg.de

AV-Logo_edited.png

Kurt Bammberger

Frauenwart

Frauenwart@av-horneburg.de

Ehrenrat

AV-Logo_edited.png

Willi Urbanski

AV-Logo_edited.png

Detlef Pelz

AV-Logo_edited.png

Maria Holste

AV-Logo_edited.png

Martha Langhoff

AV-Logo_edited.png

Jürgen Marczian

Kassenprüfer

AV-Logo_edited.png

Herbert Tölle

AV-Logo_edited.png

Thomas Scheffler