Der Vorstand

DSC04849_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Geschäftsführende Vorstand

IMG_9216.jpg

André Kahle

Schriftwart

0177 8846195

Schriftwart@av-horneburg.de

IMG_9219.jpg

Joachim Latza

2. Vorsitzender

04163 6219

2.Vorsitzender@av-horneburg.de

IMG_9230.jpg

Rüdiger Wehner

1. Vorsitzender

04141 6591230

1.Vorsitzender@av-horneburg.de

IMG_9233.jpg

Andreas Kords

AV-Logo_edited.png

Jörk Philippsen

Gewässer-Obmann

04163 6674

gewaesserobmann@av-horneburg.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

IMG_9228.jpg

Dietmar Köver

Kulturwart

Kulturwart@av-horneburg.de

IMG_9226.jpg

Mike Weber

Jugendwart

Angelwart@av-horneburg.de

IMG_9226.jpg

Mike Weber

Fischerreiwart

angelwart@av-horneburg.de

Kopie von 025d7178-cbd6-45db-8f29-959816a2ca4a.jpg

Wolfgang Gerdes

Meereswart

Meereswart@av-horneburg.de

AV-Logo_edited.png

Frauenwart

Frauenwart@av-horneburg.de

Ehrenrat

AV-Logo_edited.png

Willi Urbanski

AV-Logo_edited.png

Detlef Pelz

AV-Logo_edited.png

Maria Holste

AV-Logo_edited.png

Martha Langhoff

AV-Logo_edited.png

Jürgen Marczian

Kassenprüfer

AV-Logo_edited.png

Klaus-Dieter Bliss

AV-Logo_edited.png

Thomas Scheffler