Der Vorstand

IMG_0846.jpg

Geschäftsführende Vorstand

IMG_9216.jpg

André Kahle

Schriftwart

0177 8846195

Schriftwart@av-horneburg.de

IMG_9219.jpg

Joachim Latza

2. Vorsitzender

04163 6219

2.Vorsitzender@av-horneburg.de

IMG_9230.jpg

Rüdiger Wehner

1. Vorsitzender

04141 6591230

1.Vorsitzender@av-horneburg.de

IMG_9233.jpg

Andreas Kords

Timo
Buning

Gewässer-Obmann

Gewaesserwart@av-horneburg.de

IMG_6862.jpg

Erweiterter Vorstand

IMG_9228.jpg

Dietmar Köver

Kulturwart

Kulturwart@av-horneburg.de

IMG_6858.jpg

Timo
Kothe

Jugendwart

Jugendwart@av-horneburg.de

IMG_9226.jpg

Mike Weber

Fischerreiwart

angelwart@av-horneburg.de

Kopie von 025d7178-cbd6-45db-8f29-959816a2ca4a.jpg

Wolfgang Gerdes

Meereswart

Meereswart@av-horneburg.de

DSC_7481.JPG

Joshua
Köver

Medienbeauftragter

Ehrenrat

AV-Logo_edited.png

Willi Urbanski

AV-Logo_edited.png

Detlef Pelz

AV-Logo_edited.png

Maria Holste

AV-Logo_edited.png

Martha Langhoff

AV-Logo_edited.png

Jürgen Marczian

Kassenprüfer

IMG_6861.jpg

Klaus-Dieter Bliss

IMG_6860.jpg

Detlef Hartung